LAGOS, Nigeria; 21 May, 2017

Afro-pop superstar Skales has unveiled to the world; the cover art and track-list to his widely anticipated upcoming sophomore album titled ‘The Never Say Never Guy’; scheduled for release in late May, 2017.

The singer who recently collaborated with American pop icon Nicki Minaj alongside American electronic music group Major Lazer took to his social media pages to reveal the lustrous cover art, along with the album’s tracklist which contained a diversified line-up of interesting features.

In a series of heartfelt posts, Skales made the revelation, writing; “It’s been a long time coming – “The Never Say Never guy album is long overdue. It’s been 2 years since I released my debut album – giving me enough time to work extensively and thoroughly on the album. Perfection takes time, and I couldn’t be happier to announce that the album is completed and ready.
Although, the release date is near, I’d like to fulfil the requests of my beautiful fans, thus I present to you; the cover art and tracklist to The Never Say Never Guy album! I hope you guys are excited just as much as I am!”

‘The Never Say Never Guy’ would mark a direct follow-up to Skales’ 2015 debut album ‘Man of the Year’ which was a commercial success.

The 19-track album features an array of A-list industry names, including world-famous American musical act PJ Morton of Maroon 5, American actor and singer Rotimi, Wande Coal, Burna Boy, Phyno, Lil Kesh, among others.

Follow @Youngskales on Instagram & Twitter for more information on #TheNeverSayNeverGuyAlbum






Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here